New Design and New Pages!

Posted: February 8, 2013 in Views and opinions

I have put together a little more visually friendly blog page with the help of WordPress. It was easy and so great to be able to make this page my own. I have also added some new pages to the blog. I will be updating my MOCK DRAFT and my NFL TEAM NEEDS page throughout the course of the coming months.

Thanks to all my family and friends who have encouraged me to carry on with this. Also thanks to all the people who have given me advice on this process. I am enjoying doing it very much.

If you haven’t already, please follow me on twitter @ScoutingBlitz and keep spreading the word around.

Leave a Reply

