Coming Up This Week!

Posted: March 5, 2013 in Uncategorized

Sorry I have been inactive for a few days. We have a little one at home who was fighting ear infections and family always comes first.

Coming this week I will have my top 10 players per position and my Big Board which is a top 100 players overall. More scouting reports will come as the draft nears and pro days come and go. I will have an updated Mock Draft as well by the end of the week, since we have seen some trades and franchise tags that have happened.

For Football Nation I will be writing a weekly column on NFL Draft Rumors and that should be published every Tuesday or Wednesday, so check this week at footballnation.com!

I also have some interesting articles coming up on how many 5 star rated quarterbacks from high school actually panned out. Make sure to check for that one as well.

We have a Mock Draft that the writers will be contributing to for Football Nation  I am the general manager for the Atlanta Falcons and we will be writing pieces on the draft needs for out team so check back in for that as well.

A lot is happening for the blog and Football Nation. I hope you are enjoying reading and please share with your friends and make sure to check back for updates.

Follow me on Twiiter @scoutingblitz

Thanks!

Eric

Leave a Reply

