Published Articles

NFL Draft Rumorville Series- Football Nation

Part 8- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-rumorville-last-minute-first-round-buzz-by-team/22414/

Part 7- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-rumorville-jets-clean-house-look-to-reload/22329/

Part 6- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-rumorville-miami-dolphins-the-move-up/22195/

Part 5- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-rumorville-chiefs-gm-holding-all-the-cards/22074/

Part 4- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-rumorville-49ers-targeting-tavon-austin/22014/

Part 3- http://www.footballnation.com/content/nfl-draft-rumorville-manti-teo-back-the-first-round/21945/

Part 2- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-rumorville-luke-joeckel-has-company-the-top/21800/

Part 1- http://www.footballnation.com/content/nfl-draft-rumorville-raiders-drumming-up-geno-smith-smokescreen/21687/

College Football

5 College Football Coaches On The Hot Seat In 2013- http://www.footballnation.com/content/5-college-football-coaches-the-hot-seat-2013/22911/

Recruiting Study: How many 5 Star quarterbacks  have panned out since 2002?- http://www.footballnation.com/content/how-many-five-star-quarterbacks-have-panned-out-over-last-decade/21776/

2013 NFL Draft

 

 

 

St. Louis Rams: 5 Reasons Why Zac Stacy Will Shine as a Rookie- http://www.footballnation.com/content/st-louis-rams-5-reasons-why-zac-stacy-will-shine-as-rookie/22922/1/

2013 NFL Draft: 5 Late Round Picks With Pro Bowl Potential- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-5-late-round-picks-with-pro-bowl-potential/22688/

5 Best Picks of the 1st Round- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-5-best-picks-the-1st-round/22478/

5 Best Picks of the 2nd Round- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-5-best-picks-the-2nd-round/22486/

5 Best Picks of the 4th Round- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-5-best-picks-the-4th-round/22615/

Instant Draft Pick Analysis: Atlanta Falcons-http://www.footballnation.com/content/nfl-draft-instant-analysis-desmond-trufant-to-atlanta-falcons/22433/

Atlanta Falcons: 5 Most Memorable Draft Picks In Team History- http://www.footballnation.com/content/atlanta-falcons-5-most-memorable-draft-picks-team-history/22258/

2013 Mock Draft: Atlanta Falcons Pick-by-Pick Predictions- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-mock-draft-atlanta-falcons-pick-by-pick-predictions/22246/

Top 10 7th Round Draft Picks in NFL History- http://www.footballnation.com/content/nfl-draft-top-10-seventh-round-picks-history/22180/

FootballNation.com Fan Mock Draft- http://www.footballnation.com/content/the-2013-citizens-football-nation-mock-draft-picks-25-32/22106/

Geno Smith Advanced Scouting Report-http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-qb-geno-smith-scouting-report/22019/

2013 NFL Draft: 10 Late Round Sleepers To Watch For- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-10-late-round-sleepers-to-watch-for/21992/

2013 NFL Draft: Five Small-School Sensations To Watch- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-five-small-school-sensations-to-watch/22003/

10 Compelling NFL Draft storylines- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-10-compelling-storylines/21755/

2013 NFL Draft Sleepers- http://www.nfldraftdog.com/2013-nfl-draft/sleepers.htmlNFL Draft Sleepers

RB Kenjon Barner, Oregon- Scouting Report- http://nfldraftdog.com/2013-nfl-draft/Kenjon-Barner.html

Chance Warmack Advanced Scouting Report- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-chance-warmack-scouting-report/21879/

D.J. Fluker Advanced Scouting Report- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-draft-ot-dj-fluker-scouting-report/21966/

2013 NFL Combine

5 Winners and Losers at the NFL Combine- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-combine-5-winners-and-losers/21582/

First round talents sitting out the Combine- http://www.footballnation.com/content/5-potential-first-rounders-that-will-not-work-out-combine/21534/

5 Combine workouts you will not want to miss- http://www.footballnation.com/content/five-nfl-combine-workouts-you-will-not-want-to-miss/21489/”>Football

NFL Team Needs and Free Agency News

Top 10 Free Agent Running Backs- http://www.footballnation.com/content/2013-nfl-free-agency-top-10-running-backs-available/21617/

Atlanta Falcons Pre Draft Needs- http://nfldraftdog.com/nfl-team-columns/atlanta-falcons.html

Carolina Panthers Pre Draft Needs- http://scoutingblitz.com/2013/02/15/carolina-panthers-draft-and-team-needs/

Houston Texans Free Agent Needs- Houston Texans Free Agent Needs

NFL News and Stories

Atlanta Falcons 2013 Schedule: Predicting the Wins and Losses- http://www.footballnation.com/content/atlanta-falcons-2013-schedule-predicting-the-wins-and-losses/22619/

10 NFL Players We Would Love To Party With- http://www.footballnation.com/content/10-nfl-players-we-would-love-to-party-with/22383/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s